Our Team

Board of Directors

Monica Ruiz

(Co -Chair), Executive Director, Casa San Jose

Amanda Green-Hawkins

Director of Civil and Human Rights Department, United Steelworkers

Steve Hvozdovich

Pennsylvania Campaigns Coordinator, Clean Water Action

Dr. Cai Smith Morris

Training Director, LEAD PA | LEAD PA Institute

Carl Redwood

(Co-Chair), Chair, Hill District Consensus Group

Ken Regal

(Treasurer), Executive Director, Just Harvest

Silas Russell

(Secretary), Political Director, SEIU Healthcare Pennsylvania

Tom Torres

Member at Large

Peter Kaplan

Pennsylvania Interfaith Impact Network

Laura Chu Wiens

Executive Director, Pittsburghers for Public Transit


Alex Wallach Hanson

Executive Director

Amanda "Rose" Piern

Westmoreland County Chapter Director

Marty Nwachukwu

Erie Chapter Director

Cassandra Gonzalez

Crawford County Organizer

Jeimy Ibarra

Pittsburgh Chapter Director

Darrell Groomes

Chief of Staff

Deanna Sylte

Operations Director

Trevor Belger

Field Director

Heaven Lee

Beaver Chapter Director

Marguerite Lehman

Digital Director

Tamika Lee

Beaver County Organizer

Latesha Lee

Canvass Lead

Taryan Gore

Pittsburgh Chapter Canvass Lead

Michael Krewson

Centre County Canvass Lead

Shirley Gorski

Centre County Organizer

Erik Oas

PAC Director

Lizz Kubit

Westmoreland County Canvass Lead

Sam Smith

Digital Organizer

Lashawn Mcbride

Pittsburgh Chapter Organizer

Molly Brechtel

Erie County Organizer

David Porter

Canvass Lead Pittsburgh Chapter

Amina Kranson

Data Organizer

Aaron Allen

Pittsburgh Chapter Canvass Lead

Samantha Blount

Crawford County Chapter Director

Kerry Cavanaugh

Digital Organizer

Gabriel Gray

Pittsburgh Chapter Organizer

Jenna Henry

Pittsburgh Chapter Organizer

Asim Johnson

Organizing Director

Halley Katz

Pittsburgh Chapter Canvass Lead

Jaime Kinder

Crawford County Organizer

William Reeves

Pittsburgh Carbonization Campaign Project Manager

Mackenzie Robinson

Westmoreland County Canvass Lead

Kyla Rollins

Communications Director

Kyla Rollins

Communications Director

Alicia "Lish" Templeton

Operations & Finance Assistant

Become part of our team!

Check out our current career opportunities.